Northern California Angora Guild

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

West Coast Classic Best of the Best Perpetual Trophy

The 2018 West Coast Classic banner is on display.   On the left are the photos and the list of  judges.
In the middle is the image of the perpetual trophy and the names of the 9 winners from 2009 to 2017.
On the right lists the breeds that are holding their national shows.

Betty, Eric and Carol with the WCC perpetual trophy.

Betty, Eric and Carol are pointing to the years when their rabbits won:
Betty's English Angora won 2011,
Eric's French Angora won 2013 and
Carol's American Fuzzy Lop won 2015. 

Will these two handsome guys win 2018?


Post a Comment

<< Home